Charlene

Saturday PongMobile Tourney with Prize – Starting 8/5/2017

WDCTT Sunday afternoon league becomes too crowded. To prevent long waiting, starting on 8/5/2017, we will have a new event for players. The name of the new event is Saturday PongMobile Tourney with Prize. See below for fees, format, etc. The cost for non-members is $10, the same as for Wednesday or Sunday leagues. You will play more matches, plus the opportunity to win prize. Since we have five organized events each week, limited access members (1 or 2 times…

Read More

WDCTT Coaches/Players Won 22 Medals at 2017 US Nationals (22)

Gold (9) Charlene Liu: Women’s 60+ RR Charlene Liu: Women’s 65+ RR Charlene Liu: Women’s 65+ Doubles Donna Sakai: Women’s 70+ RR Donna Sakai: Women’s 60+ Doubles Donna Sakai: Women’s 70+ Doubles David Sakai: Men’s 65+ Doubles David Sakai: Men’s 70+ Doubles Jackson Beaver: U4200 Doubles Silver (7) Charlene Liu: Women’s 40+ Doubles Charlene Liu: Women’s 50+ Doubles Charlene Liu: Women’s 60+ Doubles Charlene Liu: Over 60 Mixed Doubles David Sakai: Over 60 Men’s Doubles Donna Sakai: Women’s 65+ Doubles…

Read More

From 7/03/2017 (Monday) to 7/10/2017 (Monday), WDCTT Will Run In Reduced Hours

From 7/03/2017 (Monday) to 7/10/2017 (Monday), WDCTT club will run in reduced hours, because coaches will compete in 2017 US Nationals in Las Vegas. 7/3/17(Mon) -7/4/17 (Tue): Closed 7/5/17 (Wed): 6 pm to 9 pm – Thomas 7/6/17 (Thu): Closed 7/7/17 (Fri): 6 pm to 9 pm – Thomas 7/8/17 (Sat): 10 am to 1 pm – Gene 7/9/17 (Sun): 2:30 pm to 7:00 pm – Thomas 7/10/17 (Mon): Closed Gene will run Saturday morning league. Thomas will run Wed…

Read More
charlene@wdctt.com | 202-459-9096
 
6403 Chillum Pl NW, Washington DC, 20012